Coaching Staff




Connors State College Coaches

10001776

Bill Muse

Athletic Director / Men’s Basketball Head Coach

Email: wmuse@connorsstate.edu

Phone: (918) 463-6231

Fax: (918) 463-6332

Office Location: Melvin Self Fieldhouse


Fisher

Jamie Fisher

Head Women’s Basketball Coach

Email: fjamesw@connorsstate.edu

Phone: (918) 463-6322

Fax: (918) 463-6332

Office Location: Melvin Self Fieldhouse

brittnie-haley-assistant-coach

Brittnie Haley

Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach

Email: brittnie.haley@connorsstate.edu

Phone: (918) 463-6305

Fax: (918) 463-6332

Office Location: Melvin Self Fieldhouse


Deese

Michael Deese

Interim Head Softball Coach

Email: mrdeese@connorsstate.edu

Phone: (918) 463-6291

Fax: (918) 463-6332

Office Location: Melvin Self Fieldhouse

Shanks

Larry Shanks

Assistant Softball Coach

Office Location: Melvin Self Fieldhouse


P.KEITH

Perry Keith

Baseball Head Coach

Email: pk@connorsstate.edu

Phone: (918) 463-6218

Fax: (918) 463-6332

Office Location: Melvin Self Fieldhouse

B.Foreman

Bobby Foreman

Assistant Baseball Coach

Email: fbobby@connorsstate.edu

Phone: (918) 463-6274

Fax: (918) 463-6332

Office Location: Melvin Self Fieldhouse


10052186

Jake Lawson

Equine Program Director / Instructor / Head Rodeo Coach

Email: jacob.lawson@connorsstate.edu

Phone: (918) 463-6303

Fax: (918) 463-6341

Office Location: Equine Office Building

10020199

Jake Walker

Equine Instructor /Assistant Rodeo Coach

Email: jake.walker@connorsstate.edu

Phone: (918) 463-6303

Fax: (918) 463-6341

Office Location: Equine Office Building


11347942

Brandon Miller

Wildlife / Natural Resources Instructor

Email: Brandon.Miller10@connorsstate.edu

Phone: (918) 463-6320

Fax: (918) 463-6332

Office Location: Education Building, Room 143


11406468

Nolan Hildebrand

Interim Head Livestock Judging Coach / Instructor

Email: Nolan.Hildebrand@connorsstate.edu

Phone: (918) 463-6331

Fax: (918) 463-6293

Office Location: Education Building Room 130


10102856

Todd Trennepohl

Beef Show Team Coach / Instructor

Email: todd.trennepohl@okstate.edu

Phone: (918) 463-6279

Fax: (918) 463-6293

Office Location: Education Building Room 143