Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Muse
Athletic Director / Head Coach Men's Basketball
918-463-6231 wmuse@connorsstate.edu
Wayne Bunch
Sports Information Director
918-740-9764 dbunch0323@yahoo.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Perry Keith
Head Baseball Coach
918-463-6218 pk@connorsstate.edu
Bobby Foreman
Assistant Baseball Coach
918-463-6274 fbobby@connorsstate.edu
Korey Keith
Assistant Baseball Coach
918-463-6218 korey.keith@connorsstate.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Deese
Head Softball Coach
918-463-6291 mrdeese@connorsstate.edu
Kristen Reasnor
Assistant Softball Coach
918-463-6291 kristin.reasnor@connorsstate.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Muse
Athletic Director / Head Coach Men's Basketball
918-463-6231 wmuse@connorsstate.edu
Ronnie Williford
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
918-463-6226 rwillif@connorsstate.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Fisher
Head Women's Basketball Coach
918-463-6305 fjamesw@connorsstate.edu
Nate Bell
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
918-463-6305 nate.bell10@connorsstate.edu

Cheer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kwanna King
Head Cheer Coach

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Lawson
Head Rodeo Coach
918-463-6303 jacob.lawson@connorsstate.edu
Jake Walker
Assistant Rodeo Coach
918-463-6303 jake.walker@connorsstate.edu