Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Bryant Competes at ACRA Finals

Connors State’s Jimmie Bryant placed first in the breakaway roping and finished third overall in the average at the ACRA finals in Springfield, Mo., last weekend (N0v. 10-11).She finished second overall in the year and standings.

Cowgirls Open Season With Victory over SW Christian, 73-51

Women's Basketball

Vicky Dru and Aniya Webster scored 18 and 17 points respectively in leading the Connors State Cowgirls to an impressive opening season victory over Southwestern Christian College 73-51 at Melvin Self Field House Friday.

Cowboys Open Season With 99-51 Rout of Central Baptist JV

Men's Basketball

Connors State Cowboys opened the 2018-19 basketball season with a 13-0 run and was never contested the rest of the way en route to a 99-51 victory over Central Baptist College Junior Varsity Thursday night at Melvin Self Field House.

Load More

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Nov 01
Final
at St. Gregory's College W, 121-69
scrimmage
Sat Nov 04
Final
Mid-American College W, 105-60
Tue Nov 07
Final
at Arkansas Baptist College W, 109-94
Thu Nov 09
Final
Bacone College W, 97-77
Tue Nov 14
Final
at Cedar Valley College W, 88-68
Thu Nov 16
Final
Southwestern Christian University JV W, 112-81
Fri Nov 17
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV W, 99-61
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Central Baptist College W, 127-64
Mon Nov 20
Final
Central Baptist College W, 95-80
Tue Nov 28
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 77-71
Thu Nov 30
Final
Seminole State College W, 75-68
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Southern University-Shreveport L, 68-66
Tue Dec 05
Final
Arkansas Baptist College W, 83-72
Wed Dec 06
Final
Bacone College W, 99-65
Thu Dec 07
Final
at Southwestern Christian JV W, 94-80
Mon Jan 08
Final
at Murray State College W, 92-64
Thu Jan 11
Final
Western Oklahoma State College W, 72-54
Mon Jan 15
Final
at Redlands Community College W, 105-88
Thu Jan 18
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 70-64
Thu Jan 25
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 80-64
Mon Jan 29
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 97-88
Thu Feb 01
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 73-59
Mon Feb 05
Final
at Seminole State College W, 99-86
Thu Feb 08
Final
Murray State College W, 91-59
Mon Feb 12
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College L, 86-84
Thu Feb 15
Final
Redlands Community College W, 104-66
Mon Feb 19
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 69-68
Mon Feb 26
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 73-65
Thu Mar 01
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 103-82
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 108-86
@ Shawnee
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 79-73
@ Shawnee
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 73-63
@ Shawnee
Mon Mar 19
Final
Central Georgia Technical College W, 84-78
Wed Mar 21
Final
vs. Coffeyville Community College W, 90-85
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena - Hutchinson, KS
Thu Mar 22
Final
South Plains College L, 80-75
Wed Sep 05
3:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College
Scrimmage
Thu Sep 06
1:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
Scrimmage
Tue Sep 11
12:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Scrimmage
Wed Sep 12
1:00 PM
at Arkansas Tech University
Scrimmage
Fri Sep 14
Connors State College
vs. CCC
@ Colby, KS - September 14, 15, 16 September 14, 15, 16
Tue Sep 18
1:00 PM
at Neosho County Community College
Scrimmage
Tue Sep 18
1:00 PM
Crowder College
Thu Sep 27
Connors State College
vs. SEOSU
@ Durant, OK - September 27, 28, 29 September 27, 28, 29
Thu Sep 27
TBA
vs. Crowder Festival
@ Joplin, Missouri Scrimmage
Thu Sep 27
12:00 PM
vs. State Fair Community College
@ Joplin Mo
Mon Oct 01
1:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College
Scrimmage
Tue Oct 02
1:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
Thu Oct 04
1:00 PM
at Southwestern Oklahoma State
Scrimmage
Mon Oct 08
1:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
Scrimmage
Tue Oct 09
1:00 PM
Crowder College
Scrimmage
Thu Oct 11
Connors State College
vs. OSU
@ Stillwater, Ok - October 11, 12, 13 October 11, 12, 13
Thu Oct 11
12:00 PM
vs. Bartlesville Wesleyan
@ At Bartlesville Scrimmage
Fri Oct 12
1st - 06:20
vs. Howard College 13-14
@ Midwestern State Scrimmage
Sat Oct 13
1:33 PM
vs. Shalin Showcase
@ Frisco, Texas Scrimmage
Tue Oct 16
12:00 PM
at University Science Arts Oklahoma
Scrimmage
Fri Oct 19
12:00 PM
Langston University
Scrimmage
Tue Oct 23
12:00 PM
vs. Oklahoma Christian University
@ At Edmond Scrimmage
Thu Oct 25
Connors State College
vs. NWOSU
@ Alva, OK - October 25, 26, 27 October 25, 26, 27
Thu Oct 25
12:00 PM
at Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Scrimmage
Thu Oct 25
2:00 PM
at University Arkansas-Fort Smith
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 27
1:36 PM
at University of Central Oklahoma
Scrimmage
Tue Oct 30
11:00 AM
Scout Day
Scout Day
Thu Nov 01
Final
Central Baptist College W, 99-51
Fri Nov 02
1:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 02
Final
Southwestern Christian University JV W, 73-59
Fri Nov 02
Final
Southwestern Christian University JV W, 119-48
Sat Nov 03
Final
Coffeyville Community College W, 57-49
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Oklahoma Wesleyan J V W, 72-58
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Arkansas Baptist College W, 101-75
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Paris Junior College L, 59-48
Mon Nov 12
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan JV W, 59-42
Mon Nov 12
Final
at Mid-American College W, 130-54
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Southwestern Christian University JV W, 105-70
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Oklahoma Wesleyan College W, 97-65
Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
Central Baptist College
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
Allen County Community College
Warner, OK
Mon Nov 19
5:30 PM
Paris Junior College
Mon Nov 19
7:00 PM
Oklahoma Wesleyan College
Wed Nov 21
2:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
Wed Nov 21
4:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
Sat Nov 24
4:00 PM
Southern Arkansas University Tech
Tue Nov 27
5:30 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Tue Nov 27
7:30 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Thu Nov 29
5:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Thu Nov 29
7:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
Southern University-Shreveport
Tue Dec 04
7:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist
Thu Dec 06
5:30 PM
at Frank Phillips College
Thu Dec 06
8:30 PM
at Mid-American College
Fri Dec 07
6:00 PM
at South Plains College
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
vs. Hill College
@ Levelland, Texas
Thu Jan 03
2:00 PM
at Allen County Community College
Iola, KS
Fri Jan 04
5:30 PM
Midland College
Mon Jan 07
5:30 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Mon Jan 07
7:30 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Thu Jan 10
5:30 PM
Redlands Community College
Thu Jan 10
7:30 PM
Redlands Community College
Mon Jan 14
5:30 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Mon Jan 14
7:30 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Thu Jan 17
5:30 PM
Murray State College
Thu Jan 17
7:30 PM
Murray State College
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Frank Phillips College
Thu Jan 24
5:30 PM
Western Oklahoma State College
Thu Jan 24
7:30 PM
Western Oklahoma State College
Mon Jan 28
5:30 PM
at Seminole State College
Mon Jan 28
7:30 PM
at Seminole State College
Thu Jan 31
5:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Thu Jan 31
7:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Mon Feb 04
5:30 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Mon Feb 04
7:30 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Thu Feb 07
5:30 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Thu Feb 07
7:30 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Mon Feb 11
5:30 PM
at Redlands Community College
Mon Feb 11
7:30 PM
at Redlands Community College
Thu Feb 14
5:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Thu Feb 14
7:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Fri Feb 15
Connors State College
vs. KSU
@ Manhattan, KS - February 15, 16, 17 February 15, 16, 17
Mon Feb 18
5:30 PM
at Murray State College
Mon Feb 18
7:30 PM
at Murray State College
Thu Feb 21
1:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Mon Feb 25
5:30 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Mon Feb 25
7:30 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Thu Feb 28
5:30 PM
Seminole State College
Thu Feb 28
7:30 PM
Seminole State College
Mon Mar 04
2:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Mon Mar 04
4:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Fri Mar 08
Connors State College
vs. FSCC
@ Ft. Scott, KS - March 8, 9, 10 March 8, 9, 10
Tue Mar 12
2:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Tue Mar 12
4:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Tue Mar 26
2:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Thu Mar 28
2:00 PM
at Seminole State College (OK)
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK)
Sat Mar 30
3:30 PM
Seminole State College (OK)
Tue Apr 02
2:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Thu Apr 04
2:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Fri Apr 05
Connors State College
vs. GCCC
@ Garden City, KS - April 5, 6, 7 April 5, 6, 7
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
at Seminole State College (OK)
Sat Apr 06
4:00 PM
at Seminole State College (OK)
Tue Apr 09
2:00 PM
Murray State College
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
Murray State College
Thu Apr 11
Connors State College
vs. SWOSU
@ Weatherford, OK - April 11, 12, 13 April 11, 12, 13
Thu Apr 11
2:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Thu Apr 11
4:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Tue Apr 16
2:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Fri Apr 19
Connors State College
vs. FHSU
@ Hays, KS - April 19, 20, 21 April 19, 20, 21
Tue Apr 23
6:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Thu Apr 25
Connors State College
vs. PSU
@ Guymon, OK - April 25, 26, 27 April 25, 26, 27
Thu Apr 25
2:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Thu Apr 25
4:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Sat Apr 27
4:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Tue Apr 30
2:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK)
Tue Apr 30
4:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK)
Thu May 02
2:00 PM
at Murray State College
Thu May 02
2:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK)
Thu May 02
4:00 PM
at Murray State College
Sat May 04
1:00 PM
at Seminole State College (OK)
Sat May 04
3:30 PM
at Seminole State College (OK)
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule