Shooting Sports

Shooting Logo PNGIMG_4803 - 02


Home     Meet the Coach     Contact     Roster     Team Photos     Schedule    Facilities     Facebook



Shooting Sports Forms

Shooting Sports Guidelines & Etiquette Shooting Sports Club Constitution and By-Laws


Shooting Sports News

Shooting Sports at Ft. HaysThe Connors State College Shooting Team had a successful weekend at the Fort Hays State University (FHSU) Invitational on September 19-20. Battling the wind and cold temperatures the Cowboys fought to earn a 3rd place in skeet for the weekend!

Competing Cowboys include: Tyler Fletcher, Miranda Harshbarger, Reece Harvey, Braxton Taylor, Briley Cozad, Ethan White, Mason Dobbs, Kiefer Anderson, Danny Phillips, and Zach Chapman.

 IMG_4705 - 02The Connors State College Shooting Team strikes again in Pacific, MO on October 2nd  -3rd. The team worked together through the cold and wind that swept through Missouri on the cloudy weekend. Taking on schools like Hillsdale and Lindenwood, the team fought long and hard to pull off several awards in the female and male division. Miranda Harshbarger from Pawnee, OK, led the female division from the start taking home a 1st  place in Sporting Clays, 2nd  place in American Trap, and 3rd place in American Skeet. Combining these scores earned Harshbarger a High Overall award in the female division! Fellow shooter Mason Dobbs from Eufaula, OK took home a 3rd  place in American Trap-Lewis Class. Danny Phillips from Stillwell, OK took home a 2nd place in American Skeet-Lewis Class. Connors will head to San Antonio October 17th-18th.