2018 baseball schedule

Overall 49-9
Pct. .845
Conf. 24-6
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 2
Home 27-4
Away 20-3
Neutral 2-2
Games 58
Runs 707
Batting Avg. .396
On Base % .507
Slugging % .614
Home Runs 75
September
Mon Sep 11
at
1:00 PM
Carl Albert State College #
Scrimmage
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
5:00 PM
Carl Albert State College #
Scrimmage
H
February
Mon Feb 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Bacone College
H
Mon Feb 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Bacone College
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Ozarks
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-2
Ozarks
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-3
Carl Albert State College
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-3
Otero Junior College
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 21-4
Otero Junior College
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
Otero Junior College
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Otero Junior College
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-3
TCS Postgrad
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-2
TCS Postgrad
H
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 35-18
Seminole State College (OK) *
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
Seminole State College (OK) *
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Seminole State College (OK) *
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
W, 27-1
Bacone College
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
W, 18-0
Bacone College
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
W, 11-7
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-3
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 19-11
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Crowder College
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-4
Ozarks
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-0
Ozarks
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
W, 8-4
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-6
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-3
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
W, 13-8
Crowder College
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-2
Arkansas Baptist College *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 23-4
Arkansas Baptist College *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Arkansas Baptist College *
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 19-0
Bacone College
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-2
Bacone College
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Rose State College *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Rose State College *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 8-6
Rose State College *
A
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
W, 13-4
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Seminole State College (OK) *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
Seminole State College (OK) *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 11-3
Seminole State College (OK) *
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-1
Coffeyville Community College
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-3
Carl Albert State College
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-8
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
A
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
TCS Postgrad
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 20-7
Coffeyville Community College
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-3
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-7
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Arkansas Baptist College *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Arkansas Baptist College *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 21-1
Arkansas Baptist College *
A
May
Thu May 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-1
Rose State College *
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Rose State College *
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Rose State College *
H
Thu May 10
vs
Final
W, 16-13
Rose State College %
@ Woodward, OK Region II Tournament @ Woodward, OK
N
Fri May 11
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Eastern Oklahoma State College %
@ Woodward, OK Region II Tournament @ Woodward, OK
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Seminole State College (OK) %
@ Woodward, OK Region II Tournament @ Woodward, OK
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 26-13
Eastern Oklahoma State College %
@ Woodward, OK Region II Tournament @ Woodward, OK
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season