2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 32-7
Pct. .821
Conf. 15-6
Pct. .714
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 18-3
Neutral 13-4
Games 39
Runs 355
Batting Avg. .331
On Base % .452
Slugging % .477
Home Runs 28
February
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 14-5
Ozarks
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 12-7
Ozarks
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Otero Junior College
@ Verdgris, OK
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Otero Junior College
@ Verdigris, OK
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
Otero Junior College
@ Verdigris, OK
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Otero Junior College
@ Verdigris, OK
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
TCS Postgrad
@ McAlester
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 14-5
TCS Postgrad
@ McAlester
N
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Postponed
Crowder College
Weather
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
W, 9-2
Oklahoma Wesleyan
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
W, 14-2
Oklahoma Wesleyan
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 12-7
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 10-9
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
W, 4-2
Ozarks
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
W, 8-1
Ozarks
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 12-8
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 8-6
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Southern Nazarene
@ Edmond OK
N
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
W, 7-4
Oklahoma Christian
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 17-13
Crowder College
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Arkansas Baptist College *
@ Little Rock, AR
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Arkansas Baptist College *
@ Tahlequah, OK
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
Arkansas Baptist College *
@ Tahlequah, OK
N
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
W, 9-3
Arkansas Tech
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-4
Seminole State College (OK) *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
Seminole State College (OK) *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 22-18
Seminole State College (OK) *
A
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-0
Rose State College *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Rose State College *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 7-4
Rose State College *
A
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
Rose State College *
@ Muskogee, OK
N
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Rose State College *
@ Muskogee, OK
N
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Southern Nazarene
@ Checotah, OK
N
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
Southern Nazarene
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
@ Wilburton, OK
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
@ Wilburton, OK
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 14 innings
W, 3-2
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
@ Wilburton, OK
N
Mon Apr 15
vs
Postponed
TCS Postgrad
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Postponed
TCS Postgrad
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 16-15
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
@ Miami, OK
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
4:00 PM
Oklahoma Wesleyan
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
6:00 PM
Oklahoma Wesleyan
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
6:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College *
@ Arvest Ballpark ( Springdale AR)
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
3:30 PM
Rose State College *
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
2:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK) *
H
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK) *
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:30 PM
Seminole State College (OK) *
H
* Conference