2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
3:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College
Scrimmage
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
1:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
Scrimmage
H
Tue Sep 11
at
12:00 PM
Carl Albert State College #
Scrimmage
A
Wed Sep 12
at
1:00 PM
Arkansas Tech University
Scrimmage
A
Tue Sep 18
at
1:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
Scrimmage
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
1:00 PM
Crowder College #
H
Thu Sep 20
at
1:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Scrimmage
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
TBA
Crowder Festival
@ Joplin, Missouri Scrimmage
N
Thu Sep 27
vs
12:00 PM
State Fair Community College #
@ Joplin Mo
N
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
1:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College
Scrimmage
H
Tue Oct 02
vs
1:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College #
H
Thu Oct 04
at
1:00 PM
Southwestern Oklahoma State
Scrimmage
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
1:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
Scrimmage
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
1:00 PM
Crowder College
Scrimmage
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
12:00 PM
Bartlesville Wesleyan
@ At Bartlesville Scrimmage
N
Tue Oct 16
vs
1:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid #
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
12:00 PM
Oklahoma Christian University
@ At Edmond Scrimmage
N
Thu Oct 25
at
2:00 PM
University Arkansas-Fort Smith
Scrimmage
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
11:00 AM
Scout Day
Scout Day
H
February
Thu Feb 21
at
1:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
A
March
Thu Mar 28
at
2:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK) *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK) *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:30 PM
Seminole State College (OK) *
H
April
Tue Apr 23
vs
6:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
2:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK) *
H
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK) *
A
Sat May 04
at
3:30 PM
Seminole State College (OK) *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference