Cowboys 2017-18 Basketball Schedue

Overall 31-4
Pct. .886
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-1
Away 11-3
Neutral 4-0
Games 35
Pts per game 90.3
FG % 52.9
3PT % 39.1
FT % 72.2
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 17.7
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
W, 121-69
St. Gregory's College
scrimmage
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 105-60
Mid-American College
H
Tue Nov 07
at
Final
W, 109-94
Arkansas Baptist College
A
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 97-77
Bacone College
H
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
W, 88-68
Cedar Valley College
A
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 112-81
Southwestern Christian University JV
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 99-61
Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 127-64
Central Baptist College
A
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 95-80
Central Baptist College
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 77-71
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College * ^
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 75-68
Seminole State College *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 68-66
Southern University-Shreveport
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 83-72
Arkansas Baptist College
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 99-65
Bacone College
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
W, 94-80
Southwestern Christian JV
A
January
Mon Jan 08
at
Final
W, 92-64
Murray State College *
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 72-54
Western Oklahoma State College *
H
Mon Jan 15
at
Final
W, 105-88
Redlands Community College *
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 70-64
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
W, 80-64
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
A
Mon Jan 29
at
Final
W, 97-88
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 73-59
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
H
Mon Feb 05
at
Final
W, 99-86
Seminole State College *
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 91-59
Murray State College *
H
Mon Feb 12
at
Final
L, 86-84
Western Oklahoma State College *
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 104-66
Redlands Community College *
H
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
W, 69-68
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
A
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 73-65
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 103-82
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 108-86
Eastern Oklahoma State College %
@ Shawnee
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 79-73
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid %
@ Shawnee
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 73-63
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College %
@ Shawnee
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 84-78
Central Georgia Technical College %
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 90-85
Coffeyville Community College %
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena - Hutchinson, KS
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 80-75
South Plains College %
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season