2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
Central Baptist JV
H
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
Southwestern Christian College JV
H
Tue Nov 06
at
7:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College
A
Mon Nov 12
at
7:00 PM
Mid-American College JV
A
Wed Nov 14
at
7:00 PM
Southwestern Christian College JV
A
Thu Nov 15
at
7:00 PM
Bartlesville Wesleyan College JV
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:00 PM
Central Baptist College JV
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
7:00 PM
Oklahoma Wesleyan College JV
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
4:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Arkansas University Tech JV
H
Tue Nov 27
at
7:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
7:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
Southern University-Shreveport JV
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist University
H
Thu Dec 06
at
8:30 PM
Mid-American College JV
A
January
Mon Jan 07
at
TBA
Eastern Oklahoma State College ^
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:30 PM
Redlands Community College *
H
Mon Jan 14
at
7:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College * ^
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
Murray State College * ^
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:30 PM
Western Oklahoma State College *
H
Mon Jan 28
at
7:30 PM
Seminole State College *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
H
February
Mon Feb 04
at
7:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa * ^
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College * ^
H
Mon Feb 11
at
7:30 PM
Redlands Community College *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College * ^
H
Mon Feb 18
at
7:30 PM
Murray State College * ^
A
Mon Feb 25
at
7:30 PM
Western Oklahoma State College *
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
7:30 PM
Seminole State College *
H
* Conference
^ Division