2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-5
Pct. .750
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 4
Home 7-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 3-0
Games 20
Pts per game 95.5
FG % 51.4
3PT % 34.0
FT % 71.5
Reb per game 41.8
Ast per game 23.5
November
December
January
Thu Jan 23
vs
Redlands Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Murray State College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
Western Oklahoma State College *
7:00 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 03
at
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Mountaineer TV Livestream
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Seminole State College
7:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 17
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 24
at
Redlands Community College *
Sophomore Night
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Murray State College *
7:30 PM
H
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
TBD %
@ Oklahoma Baptist University Region IITournament
12:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
TBD %
@ Hutchinson, Kansas NJCAA National Tournament
12:00 PM
N
* Conference
% Post season