2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 1-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 4
Pts per game 96.5
FG % 52.1
3PT % 33.8
FT % 77.9
Reb per game 44.8
Ast per game 25.5
November
Mon Nov 11
at
Oklahoma Wesleyan Junior Varsity
Final
W, 99-70
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
Central Baptist JV
7:00 PM
H
Mon Nov 18
vs
Mid-American Christian JV
7:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
at
Bartlesville Wesleyan JV
7:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 21
at
Western Oklahoma State College *
7:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 25
vs
Eastern Oklahoma State College
7:30 PM
H
December
Mon Dec 02
vs
Central Baptist JV
7:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 03
at
Southwestern Christian JV
7:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 05
vs
Cedar Valley College
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Southern University-Shreveport
2:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 09
vs
Arkansas Baptist College
7:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
at
Mid-American Christian JV
6:00 PM
A
January
Mon Jan 06
vs
Seminole State College
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Jan 13
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
Redlands Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Murray State College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
Western Oklahoma State College *
7:00 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 03
at
Eastern Oklahoma State College
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Seminole State College
7:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 17
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 24
at
Redlands Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Murray State College *
7:30 PM
H
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
TBD %
@ Oklahoma Baptist University Region IITournament
12:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
TBD %
@ Hutchinson, Kansas NJCAA National Tournament
12:00 PM
N
* Conference
% Post season