Division I Players

During Coach Bill Muse Era

Player Name School Conference
C.J. Washington Oklahoma Big 12
Horatio Webster Mississippi State SEC
Jerome Vaden Oregon State PAC 12
Mike Brittain Memphis Conference USA
Sam Haley Missouri Big 12
Frank Harris Stanford PAC 12
Willie Atwood Arizona State PAC 12
Corlbe Ervin Kansas State Big 12
Hakeem Harris Seton Hall Big East
Cyrus Jones West Virginia Big 12
Detrick White Mississippi State SEC
Paul Banks Texas-Arlington Sun Belt Conference
Edward St. Fleur Creighton Big East
Kerry Wright Western Carolina Southern Conference
John Woods Missouri SEC
Eric Wooten Canisius MAAC
Clifton Calendar Northwestern State Southland Conference
Clifford Marshall Texas-Arlington Sun Belt Conference
Demetrius Turner Alabama State SWAC
Mike Sylmon Texas-Arlington Sun Belt Conference
Bryan Moeller Hawaii Big West
Eric Beatty Arkansas State Sun Belt Conference
Shannon Long TCU WAC
Reggie Tate Oral Roberts Summit League
Kenny Dye UNLV Mountain West Conference
Mike Harmon University of Detroit Horizon League
Troy Moore UALR Sun Belt Conference
Cory Mangum Alcorn State University SWAC
Kurtis Murry Tennessee State Ohio Valley Conference
Andre Valentine San Jose State Mountain West Conference
Junior Blount TCU Conference USA
Brannon Terry Howard Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
Junior Amos Hartford America East Conference
William Pippen Middle Tennessee State Conference USA
Shawn Davis Centenary Summit League
Craig Lewis Morehead State Ohio Valley Conference
Aaron Moseley Centenary Summit League
Tim Latiker Mississippi Valley State SWAC
Detrius Roberson New Mexico State WAC
Jason Thompson Tennessee-Martin Ohio Valley Conference
Ralfeal Golden Alabama State SWAC
Greg Davis North Carolina A & T Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
David Ruffin Hartford America East Conference
Reggie Vilcean Alabama A & M SWAC
Keston Roberts Youngstown State Horison League
Mike Thomas Mississippi Valley State SWAC
Mike Williams Texas A & M Corpus Christi Southland Conference
Akeem Hemingway UMKC Summit League
Fred Kounkorgo IUPUI Summit League
Demarkus Barnes Mississippi Valley State SWAC
Terrence Simmons Idaho Big Sky Conference
Charles Moore Tennessee Tech Ohio Valley Conference
Cameron Henderson Montana State Big Sky Conference
Stephon Weaver Florida International Conference USA
Justin Butler Arkansas State Sun Belt Conference
Rakeem Couch University of Texas – Pan-America WAC
Orlando Brown Cal-State – Fullerton Big West Conference
Ray Jones Southern Utah Big Sky Conference
Mark Rutledge Central Arkansas Southland Conference
Corey Wilford Southeast Missouri Ohio Valley Conference
Robert Crawford Central Arkansas Southland Conference
Corderio Maclin Tennessee-Martin Ohio Valley Conference
Jarvis Garner Central Arkansas Southland Conference
Jeremy Washington Tennessee-Martin Ohio Valley Conference
Shaquille Shannon Quinnipiac MAAC
Jared Harrison Stephen F. Austin Southland Conference
Denell Henderson Oral Roberts Summit League
Josh Cameron Coastal Carolina Big South Conference
Quan Jones Lamar Southland Conference
Chris Brown Charleston Southern Big South Conference
Phabian Glasco Western Kentucky Conference USA
Ronnie Boyce San Francisco West Coast Conference
Arlando Cook Arkansas  SEC
Devin Simms Arkansas State  Sun Belt Conference
Adarius Avery Loyola University, Chicago Missouri Valley Conference
Bill Muse Jr. Coastal Carolina Sun Belt Conference
Darius Roy University of Wisconsin Milwaukee Horizon League
Mason Jones Arkansas- Houston Rockets SEC
Ra'Shawn Langston Lousiana Tech Conference USA
Isaiah Jones University of Southern Mississippi Conference USA
Jordan Tillmon Florida A&M SWAC
D.J. Basey Coastal Carolina Sun Belt Conference
Marquel Sutton Nebraska- Omaha Summit League
Xavier Glenn Texas A&M Corpus Christi  Southland Conference