2018-19 Softball Schedule

Overall 14-18
Pct. .438
Conf. 9-11
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-8
Away 9-8
Neutral 2-2
Games 32
Runs 181
Batting Avg. .308
On Base % .388
Slugging % .501
Home Runs 34
February
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
Cowley County Community College
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Cowley County Community College
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-3
Coffeyville Community College
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Butler Community College - KS
@ Edmond, OK University of Central Oklahoma
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Butler Community College - KS
@ Edmond, OK University of Central Oklahoma
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Cowley County Community College
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-8
Cowley County Community College
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Crowder College
@ Monett, MO
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Jefferson College
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Mineral Area College
@ Miami, OK
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 12-6
Rose State College *
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 9-4
Rose State College *
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
L, 10-9
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
Enid, OK
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 7-6
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
Enid, OK
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 8-1
Western Oklahoma State College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 8-2
Western Oklahoma State College *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 4-2
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
A
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Carl Albert State College *
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Carl Albert State College *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 19-5
Murray State College
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Murray State College
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-9
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
Warner, OK
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
Warner, OK
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
7:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Seminole State College (OK) *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
Seminole State College (OK) *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM
Rose State College *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
4:00 PM
Rose State College *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:00 PM
Western Oklahoma State College *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Western Oklahoma State College *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Carl Albert State College * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Carl Albert State College * ^
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
2:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK) *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
4:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK) *
H
May
Thu May 02
at
2:00 PM
Murray State College
A
Thu May 02
at
4:00 PM
Murray State College
A
* Conference
^ Division