2019-20 Connors State Softball schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 2-5
Games 17
Runs 102
Batting Avg. .315
On Base % .391
Slugging % .477
Home Runs 14
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Seminole State College (OK)
@ University of Oklahoma University of Oklahoma Fall Classic
10:00 AM
N
February
March
Thu Mar 12
vs
Murray State College
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
Murray State College
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Crowder College
@ Fayetteville, Arkansas
2:00 PM
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Seminole State College (OK)
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Seminole State College (OK)
4:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Rose State College *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Rose State College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Carl Albert State College * ^
COVID-19
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Carl Albert State College * ^
COVID-19
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
Cancelled
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
Warner, OK
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
Warner, OK
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Western Oklahoma State College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Western Oklahoma State College *
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Murray State College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Murray State College
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Seminole State College (OK)
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Seminole State College (OK)
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Rose State College *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Rose State College *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Carl Albert State College * ^
COVID-19
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Carl Albert State College * ^
COVID-19
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
Enid, OK
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
Enid, OK
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 30
vs
Western Oklahoma State College *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 30
vs
Western Oklahoma State College *
4:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division