Cowgirls 2017-18 Schedule

Overall 15-17
Pct. .469
Conf. 5-10
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-6
Away 5-9
Neutral 0-2
Games 32
Pts per game 71.4
FG % 38.2
3PT % 28.2
FT % 61.8
Reb per game 42.5
Ast per game 10.7
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 111-45
Bacone College
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 64-43
Coffeyville Community College
A
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 85-40
Oklahoma Wesleyan
H
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 82-50
Southwestern Christian College JV
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 57-50
Paris Junior College
A
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
W, 95-68
Bacone College
A
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
W, 112-40
Oklahoma Weseleyan
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 79-73
Paris Junior College
H
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 74-59
New Mexico Junior College
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 66-60
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 71-49
Seminole State College *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 76-55
Fort Scott Community College
H
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
W, 87-52
Mid American Christian JV
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 74-68
Cisco College
@ Midwestern State Univ,
N
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
L, 67-48
Midland College
A
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
W, 57-45
Howard College
A
Mon Jan 08
at
Final
L, 73-66
Murray State College * ^
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 79-55
Western Oklahoma State College *
H
Mon Jan 15
at
Final
L, 69-63
Redlands Community College * ^
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 70-58
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 75-71
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
A
Mon Jan 29
at
Final
W, 99-87
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 81-76
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
H
Mon Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 73-61
Seminole State College * ^
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 76-63
Murray State College *
H
Mon Feb 12
at
Final
L, 48-44
Western Oklahoma State College *
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 91-53
Redlands Community College * ^
H
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
L, 66-55
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
A
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 62-56
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 88-72
Eastern Oklahoma State College
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 70-55
Eastern Oklahoma State College %
Region II Play In Game
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 85-56
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid %
@ Oklahoma Baptist University Region II Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season