Connors Women 2019-20 Schedule

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 5
Pts per game 73.0
FG % 47.0
3PT % 24.8
FT % 57.3
Reb per game 41.8
Ast per game 20.4
October
Wed Oct 16
vs
Fort Scott Community College
@ Miami, OK Scrimmage
5:00 PM
N
November
Tue Nov 12
at
Neosho County Community College
5:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Paris Junior College
@ Murray State Classic
12:00 PM
N
Mon Nov 18
vs
Missouri Southern JV
5:30 PM
H
Thu Nov 21
at
Western Oklahoma State College *
5:30 PM
A
Mon Nov 25
vs
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
5:30 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Southwestern Christian JV
6:30 PM
A
Fri Dec 06
vs
Southern Arkansas University Tech
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Southern Arkansas University Tech
1:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Arkansas Baptist College
3:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 10
at
Oklahoma Weslyan JV
6:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
Frank Phillips College
6:00 PM
H
January
Mon Jan 06
vs
Seminole State College
5:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
5:30 PM
A
Mon Jan 13
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
5:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
Redlands Community College
5:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Murray State College
5:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
Western Oklahoma State College *
5:30 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 03
at
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Seminole State College
5:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
5:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
5:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 17
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
5:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 24
at
Redlands Community College
5:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Murray State College
5:30 PM
H
* Conference