2022-2023 Connors State College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-3
Pct. .850
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 87.6
FG % 49.8
3PT % 34.0
FT % 72.1
Reb per game 45.4
Ast per game 17.5
October
Fri Oct 07
vs
Mullin/Mitchell JUCO Jamboree #
@ Game On Sports Complex Fort Worth, Texas
4:00 PM
N
Thu Oct 13
vs
SW Christian University #
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Southwestern Oklahoma State University #
3:00 PM
A
November
December
Tue Dec 06
at
SW Christian University
Cancelled
A
January
Mon Jan 30
vs
Seminole State College *
7:30 PM
H
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 06
vs
Mid America Christian University
6:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 09
vs
Redlands Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 13
at
Murray State College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 20
at
Western Oklahoma State College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 27
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
7:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference