Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Muse
Athletic Director / Head Coach Men's Basketball
918-463-6231 wmuse@connorsstate.edu
Wayne Bunch
Sports Information Director
918-740-9764 dbunch0323@yahoo.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Perry Keith
Head Baseball Coach
918-463-6218 pk@connorsstate.edu
Bobby Foreman
Assistant Baseball Coach
918-463-6274 fbobby@connorsstate.edu
Korey Keith
Assistant Baseball Coach
918-463-6218 korey.keith@connorsstate.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashton Howard
Assistant Coach - Pitching
Brooke Harris
Assistant Coach
Bryan Howard
Head Coach
bryan.k.howard@connorsstate.edu
Cory Pitts
Pitching Coach
Connors State

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Muse
Athletic Director / Head Coach Men's Basketball
918-463-6231 wmuse@connorsstate.edu
Bill Muse Jr
Assistant Basketball Coach
918-463-6276 musejr@connorsstate.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Fisher
Head Women's Basketball Coach
918-463-6305 fjamesw@connorsstate.edu
Porsche' Young
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Cheer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clint Maxcey
Head Cheerleading Coach
clint.maxcey@connorsstate.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Lawson
Head Rodeo Coach
918-463-6303 jacob.lawson@connorsstate.edu
Jake Walker
Assistant Rodeo Coach
918-463-6303 jake.walker@connorsstate.edu