Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Cowboys Fall to NOC-Tonkawa in Overtime, 87-80

Men's Basketball

-Connors State battled back from a nine-point deficit in regulation to send the game into overtime against Northern Oklahoma-Tonkawa at Foster-Piper Field House Monday night only to fall to the Mavericks 87-80.

Cowboys Roll Over NOC-Enid 101-62

Men's Basketball

Connors State Cowboys behind Burke Putnam and four other teammates destroyed visiting Northern Oklahoma-Enid 101-62 Thursday night at Melvin Self Field on Alumni Reunion Night for the men’s basketball program.

Cowboys Dominate Seminole State76-60 in OCAC Play

Men's Basketball

Connors State dominated host Seminole State on both ends of the floor Monday night on the Trojans home floor, streaking to a convincing 76-60 Oklahoma Collegiate Athletic Conference victory.

Cowboys Rout Western Oklahoma Staate,97-61

Men's Basketball

Connors Cowboys got off to a slow start against visiting Western Oklahoma State Thursday night at Melvin Self Field House trailing 6-0 in the first three minutes of play.But that quickly change as the Cowboys overtook the Pioneers at the 9:30 mark of the first half going on a 12-2 run en route to 97-61 rout of the Pioneers in an Oklahoma Collegiate Athleti

Cowboys Hold Off Murray State, 62-58

Men's Basketball

Connors State holding an 11-point lead with 9:05 remaining in the second half, fought off a furious Murray State rally in the final 1:46 to capture a 62-58 Oklahoma Collegiate Athletic Conference victory Thursday night at Melvin Self Field House.

Cowboys Fall to Northeastern A&M in OCAC in Road Test

Men's Basketball

Connors State Cowboys could not overcome 30 turnovers and a 40-point second half barrage by Northeastern A&M as they fell to the Norsemen 71-62 in an Oklahoma Collegiate Athletic Conference clash Monday night at the NEO Field House.

Cowboys Dominate Redlands 100-68 in OCAC Action

Men's Basketball

Connors State Cowboys had no trouble with visiting Redlands Community College Thursday night at Melvin Self Field house bouncing back from a disappointing loss to Eastern State on Monday to take a dominating 100-68 victory over the Cougars.

Load More

Upcoming Events & Results

Tue Oct 16
12:00 PM
at University Science Arts Oklahoma
Scrimmage
Fri Oct 19
12:00 PM
Langston University
Scrimmage
Thu Oct 25
12:00 PM
at Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Scrimmage
Thu Nov 01
Final
Central Baptist College W, 99-51
Fri Nov 02
Final
Southwestern Christian University JV W, 119-48
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Arkansas Baptist College W, 101-75
Mon Nov 12
Final
at Mid-American College W, 130-54
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Southwestern Christian University JV W, 105-70
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Oklahoma Wesleyan College W, 97-65
Fri Nov 16
Final
Central Baptist College W, 118-65
Mon Nov 19
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan College W, 106-87
Wed Nov 21
Final
Neosho County Community College L, 86-77
Sat Nov 24
Final
Southern Arkansas University Tech W, 90-78
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 88-79
Thu Nov 29
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 68-62
Sat Dec 01
Final
Southern University-Shreveport W, 82-76
Tue Dec 04
Final
Arkansas Baptist College L, 80-74
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Mid-American College W, 122-59
Mon Jan 07
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 93-91
Thu Jan 10
Final
Redlands Community College W, 100-68
Mon Jan 14
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 71-62
Thu Jan 17
Final
Murray State College W, 62-58
Thu Jan 24
Final
Western Oklahoma State College W, 97-61
Mon Jan 28
Final
at Seminole State College W, 76-60
Thu Jan 31
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 101-62
Mon Feb 04
Final - OT
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 87-80
Thu Feb 07
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 92-77
Mon Feb 11
Final
at Redlands Community College W, 89-67
Thu Feb 14
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 85-78
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Murray State College W, 74-61
Mon Feb 25
7:30 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Thu Feb 28
7:30 PM
Seminole State College
View Full Schedule