Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Cowboys Dump NOC-Enid 88-77 in OCAC Opener

Men's Basketball

Connors State Cowboys cruised to a 52-31 lead at the break then held off host Northern Oklahoma-Enid in the second half for an 88-77 Oklahoma Collegiate Athletic Conference victory on the Jets home floor Tuesday night.

Cowboys Fight Off Southern Arkansas Tech JV, 90-78

Men's Basketball

Connors State holding a one point lead at the half, 39-38, exploded for 51 points in the final 20 minutes en route to a 90-78 victory over Southern Arkansas Tech Junior Varsity at Mel Self Field House Saturday.

Neosho Snaps Cowboys Winning Sreak With 86-77 Victory

Men's Basketball

Poor free throw shooting and the inability to score inside late in the game doomed the 23rd ranked Connors State Cowboys as they fell to visiting Neosho County Panthers 86-77 Wednesday afternoon at Melvin Self Field House.

Cowboys Pound Central Baptist Again, 116-64

Men's Basketball

-Connors State Cowboys rolled to its seventh straight victory (7-0) Friday with a 116-64 pounding of visiting Central Baptist College at Melvin Self Field House.

Cowboys Stop Oklahoma Wesleyan JV ,97-65 to Remain Unbeaten

Men's Basketball

Connors State Cowboys led the host Oklahoma Wesleyan Junior Varsity by only nine points with 10 minutes remaining in the game before turning up the defensive intensity to capture a 97-65 victory Thursday night.

Landrum Named Region II Player of Week

Men's Basketball

Elijah Landrum 6-foot sophomore guard from Tulsa has been named the Region II Player of the week for Nov. 4-11 it was announced by the Region II office.

Load More

Upcoming Events & Results

Tue Oct 16
12:00 PM
at University Science Arts Oklahoma
Scrimmage
Fri Oct 19
12:00 PM
Langston University
Scrimmage
Thu Oct 25
12:00 PM
at Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Scrimmage
Thu Nov 01
Final
Central Baptist College W, 99-51
Fri Nov 02
Final
Southwestern Christian University JV W, 119-48
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Arkansas Baptist College W, 101-75
Mon Nov 12
Final
at Mid-American College W, 130-54
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Southwestern Christian University JV W, 105-70
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Oklahoma Wesleyan College W, 97-65
Fri Nov 16
Final
Central Baptist College W, 118-65
Mon Nov 19
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan College W, 106-87
Wed Nov 21
Final
Neosho County Community College L, 86-77
Sat Nov 24
Final
Southern Arkansas University Tech W, 90-78
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 88-79
Thu Nov 29
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 68-62
Sat Dec 01
Final
Southern University-Shreveport W, 82-76
Tue Dec 04
Final
Arkansas Baptist College L, 80-74
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Mid-American College W, 122-59
Mon Jan 07
7:30 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Thu Jan 10
7:30 PM
Redlands Community College
Mon Jan 14
7:30 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Thu Jan 17
7:30 PM
Murray State College
Thu Jan 24
7:30 PM
Western Oklahoma State College
Mon Jan 28
7:30 PM
at Seminole State College
Thu Jan 31
7:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Mon Feb 04
7:30 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Thu Feb 07
7:30 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Mon Feb 11
7:30 PM
at Redlands Community College
Thu Feb 14
7:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Mon Feb 18
7:30 PM
at Murray State College
Mon Feb 25
7:30 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Thu Feb 28
7:30 PM
Seminole State College
View Full Schedule