Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Cowgirls Sweep Rose State in OCAC Play

Softball

POTEAU?Connors State Cowgirls swept Carl Albert 3-1 and 21-6 in an OCAC doubleheader Tuesday on the Vikings diamond to improve to 25-9 for the year.

Load More

Upcoming Events & Results

Wed Feb 13
Final - 8 innings
at Cowley County Community College W, 7-6
Wed Feb 13
Final - 5 innings
at Cowley County Community College L, 9-1
Fri Feb 22
Final - 5 innings
at Coffeyville Community College W, 19-3
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS W, 5-4
@ Edmond, OK University of Central Oklahoma
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS L, 8-1
@ Edmond, OK University of Central Oklahoma
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College L, 14-6
Fri Mar 01
Final - 8 innings
vs. Cowley County Community College L, 12-8
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Crowder College L, 6-1
@ Monett, MO
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Jefferson College L, 12-2
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Mineral Area College W, 4-2
@ Miami, OK
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Rose State College W, 12-6
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Rose State College W, 9-4
Mon Mar 25
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 10-9
Mon Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 10-0
Tue Mar 26
Final - 6 innings
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 12-0
Enid, OK
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 7-6
Enid, OK
Thu Mar 28
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 2-0
Thu Mar 28
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-2
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 8-1
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College L, 8-2
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 4-2
Tue Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 10-0
Mon Apr 08
Final
vs. Carl Albert State College W, 5-3
Mon Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Carl Albert State College L, 13-1
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Murray State College L, 19-5
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Murray State College W, 7-6
Thu Apr 11
Final
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 4-3
Thu Apr 11
Final
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 11-9
Tue Apr 16
Final - 8 innings
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 13-9
Warner, OK
Tue Apr 16
Final - 6 innings
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 12-4
Warner, OK
Thu Apr 18
5:00 PM
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Thu Apr 18
7:00 PM
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Fri Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
at Seminole State College (OK) L, 11-3
Fri Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
at Seminole State College (OK) L, 14-1
Mon Apr 22
2:00 PM
vs. Rose State College
Mon Apr 22
4:00 PM
vs. Rose State College
Tue Apr 23
2:00 PM
vs. Western Oklahoma State College
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
vs. Western Oklahoma State College
Thu Apr 25
2:00 PM
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Thu Apr 25
4:00 PM
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Sat Apr 27
4:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Tue Apr 30
2:00 PM
vs. Seminole State College (OK)
Tue Apr 30
4:00 PM
vs. Seminole State College (OK)
Thu May 02
2:00 PM
at Murray State College
Thu May 02
4:00 PM
at Murray State College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule