Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Cowgirls Fall to #3 Lady Texans

Women's Basketball

The Connors Cowgirls fell to the #3 South Plains Lady Texans 72-45 Saturday afternoon in Melvin Self Fieldhouse.

Cowgirls Host Winter Camp

Women's Basketball

Head Coach Jamie Fisher and the Cowgirls will host a winter camp on Jan. 2nd!

Cowgirls Picked Tied for 4th

Women's Basketball

The OCAC Women's Basketball Coaches tabbed Cowgirls 4th in OCAC Pre-Season Standings

Four Cowgirls Sign Basketball Letters of Intent

Women's Basketball

Four former Connors State Cowgirls have signed national letters of intent to continue their academic and basketball careers on the next level announced CSC coach Jamie Fisher.

Load More

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 13
1:33 PM
vs. Shalin Showcase
@ Frisco, Texas Scrimmage
Sat Oct 27
1:36 PM
at University of Central Oklahoma
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Southwestern Christian University JV W, 73-59
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Coffeyville Community College W, 57-49
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Oklahoma Wesleyan J V W, 72-58
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Paris Junior College L, 59-48
Mon Nov 12
Final
vs. Oklahoma Wesleyan JV W, 59-42
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Allen County Community College W, 60-57
Warner, OK
Mon Nov 19
Final
vs. Paris Junior College W, 59-56
Wed Nov 21
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 62-48
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 79-48
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 48-44
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Frank Phillips College L, 58-49
Fri Dec 07
Final
at South Plains College L, 81-44
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Hill College L, 70-39
@ South Plains
Thu Jan 03
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 77-63
Iola, KS
Mon Jan 07
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 66-63
Thu Jan 10
Final
vs. Redlands Community College W, 61-55
Mon Jan 14
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 51-47
Thu Jan 17
Final
vs. Murray State College W, 58-55
Thu Jan 24
Final
vs. Western Oklahoma State College L, 68-60
Mon Jan 28
Final
at Seminole State College L, 64-63
Thu Jan 31
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 67-54
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 61-50
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 73-61
Mon Feb 11
Final
at Redlands Community College L, 74-70
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 69-47
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Midland College L, 74-44
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Murray State College L, 63-56
Mon Feb 25
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College L, 69-55
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Seminole State College L, 54-51
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. Arkansas Baptist College W, 61-41
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 63-56
@ Shawnee, OK Region II Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Southern University-Shreveport W, 73-39
@ Camden, AR
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Coahoma Community College W, 66-55
@ Southern Arkansas University Tech
Mon Nov 04
Final
vs. Oklahoma Weslyan JV W, 89-58
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Arkansas Baptist College L, 67-58
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Southwestern Christian JV W, 79-45
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 85-63
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Paris Junior College W, 63-58
@ Murray State College
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. North Texas Club W, 90-48
@ Tishmingo, OK
Mon Nov 18
Final
vs. Bacone College W, 65-48
@ Muskogee, OK
Thu Nov 21
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 64-58
Mon Nov 25
Final
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 65-63
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Southwestern Christian JV W, 56-32
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. Southern Arkansas University Tech W, 53-31
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Arkansas Baptist College W, 68-53
Tue Dec 10
Final
at Oklahoma Weslyan JV W, 75-55
Fri Dec 13
Final
vs. Frank Phillips College W, 69-58
Mon Jan 06
Final
vs. Seminole State College W, 65-60
Thu Jan 09
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 78-70
Mon Jan 13
Final - 2OT
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 86-82
Thu Jan 16
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 57-54
Thu Jan 23
Final
vs. Redlands Community College L, 64-49
Mon Jan 27
Final
at Murray State College L, 76-70
Thu Jan 30
Final
vs. Western Oklahoma State College L, 56-49
Mon Feb 03
Final - OT
at Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 72-66
Mountaineer TV Livestream
Fri Feb 07
Final
at Seminole State College L, 69-56
Mon Feb 10
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 87-77
Thu Feb 13
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 51-49
Mon Feb 17
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 61-51
Mon Feb 24
Final
at Redlands Community College L, 68-51
Thu Feb 27
Final
vs. Murray State College W, 66-63
Mon Mar 02
Final
vs. Arkansas Baptist College W, 62-40
Wed Mar 04
Final
vs. Redlands Community College L, 68-51
@ Shawnee, Ok Region IITournament Oklahoma Baptist University
View Full Schedule