Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Cowgirls Rally to Dump Eastern State in OCAC Play 73-61

Women's Basketball

Connors State Cowgirls never led in the first half against visiting Eastern Oklahoma State, but caught fire offensively in the final two quarters to post a 73-61 Oklahoma Collegiate Athletic Conference win at Melvin Self Field House.

Cowgirls Fall to NOC-Tonkawa, 61-50

Women's Basketball

Connors State Cowgirls could never overcome Northern Oklahoma-Tonkawa’s early advantage as they fell to the Mavericks 61-50 in an Oklahoma Collegiate Athletic Conference contest Monday night at Foster-Piper Field House.

NOC-Enid Holds Off Cowgirls 76-54

Women's Basketball

League leading Northern Oklahoma-Enid took command early and then had to fight off a late Connors State Cowgirls rally to post a 67-54 Oklahoma Collegiate Athletic Conference victory Thursday at Melvin Self Field House.

Cowgirls Fall to Seminole State on Late Free Throw, 64-63

Women's Basketball

Connors State had a 13-point second quarter lead evaporate in the final half as the Cowgirls fell to Seminole State 64-63 for an Oklahoma Collegiate Athletic Conference victory when the Belles’ Hannah Ash drained the backend of a two shot foul with three-tenths of a second remaining in the game.

Cowgirls Fall to Western Oklahoma State, 68-60

Women's Basketball

Connors Cowgirls never held the lead against visiting Western Oklahoma State Thursday night at Melvin Self Field House in an Oklahoma Collegiate Athletic Conference clash.

Patterson Named Region II Player of Week

Women's Basketball

Shanique Patterson 6-0 post from Hugo, Okla., was named the NJCAA Region II Player of the week for her play last week against Eastern Oklahoma State and Redlands Community College.

Cowgirls Open New Year With 77-62 Win Over Allen County Kan. Community College

Women's Basketball

Connors Cowgirls snapped a three-game losing streak and opened the new year and the second half of the season with a 77-62 victory over Allen County, Kan. Community Thursday.Shaniqua Patterson made her return to the Cowgirls after sitting out the first semester an impressive one by leading Connors in scoring with 31 points.

Load More

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Sat Oct 13
1:33 PM
vs. Shalin Showcase
@ Frisco, Texas Scrimmage
Sat Oct 27
1:36 PM
at University of Central Oklahoma
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 02
Final
Southwestern Christian University JV W, 73-59
Sat Nov 03
Final
Coffeyville Community College W, 57-49
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Oklahoma Wesleyan J V W, 72-58
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Paris Junior College L, 59-48
Mon Nov 12
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan JV W, 59-42
Sat Nov 17
Final
Allen County Community College W, 60-57
Warner, OK
Mon Nov 19
Final
Paris Junior College W, 59-56
Wed Nov 21
Final
Neosho County Community College W, 62-48
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 79-48
Thu Nov 29
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 48-44
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Frank Phillips College L, 58-49
Fri Dec 07
Final
at South Plains College L, 81-44
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Hill College L, 70-39
@ South Plains
Thu Jan 03
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 77-63
Iola, KS
Mon Jan 07
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 66-63
Thu Jan 10
Final
Redlands Community College W, 61-55
Mon Jan 14
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 51-47
Thu Jan 17
Final
Murray State College W, 58-55
Thu Jan 24
Final
Western Oklahoma State College L, 68-60
Mon Jan 28
Final
at Seminole State College L, 64-63
Thu Jan 31
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 67-54
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 61-50
Thu Feb 07
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 73-61
Mon Feb 11
Final
at Redlands Community College L, 74-70
Thu Feb 14
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 69-47
Sat Feb 16
Final
Midland College L, 74-44
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Murray State College L, 63-56
Mon Feb 25
5:30 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Thu Feb 28
5:30 PM
Seminole State College
View Full Schedule