Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Cowgirls Upset by Murray State in League Play, 63-56

Women's Basketball

Murray State drained 17-of-22 free throws compared to Connors State’s 7-of-10 at the stripe to capture a 63-56 victory over the Cowgirls in an Oklahoma Collegiate Athletic Conference clash on the Aggies home floor.

Cowgirls Rally to Dump Eastern State in OCAC Play 73-61

Women's Basketball

Connors State Cowgirls never led in the first half against visiting Eastern Oklahoma State, but caught fire offensively in the final two quarters to post a 73-61 Oklahoma Collegiate Athletic Conference win at Melvin Self Field House.

Cowgirls Fall to NOC-Tonkawa, 61-50

Women's Basketball

Connors State Cowgirls could never overcome Northern Oklahoma-Tonkawa’s early advantage as they fell to the Mavericks 61-50 in an Oklahoma Collegiate Athletic Conference contest Monday night at Foster-Piper Field House.

NOC-Enid Holds Off Cowgirls 76-54

Women's Basketball

League leading Northern Oklahoma-Enid took command early and then had to fight off a late Connors State Cowgirls rally to post a 67-54 Oklahoma Collegiate Athletic Conference victory Thursday at Melvin Self Field House.

Cowgirls Fall to Seminole State on Late Free Throw, 64-63

Women's Basketball

Connors State had a 13-point second quarter lead evaporate in the final half as the Cowgirls fell to Seminole State 64-63 for an Oklahoma Collegiate Athletic Conference victory when the Belles’ Hannah Ash drained the backend of a two shot foul with three-tenths of a second remaining in the game.

Cowgirls Fall to Western Oklahoma State, 68-60

Women's Basketball

Connors Cowgirls never held the lead against visiting Western Oklahoma State Thursday night at Melvin Self Field House in an Oklahoma Collegiate Athletic Conference clash.

Load More

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 13
1:33 PM
vs. Shalin Showcase
@ Frisco, Texas Scrimmage
Sat Oct 27
1:36 PM
at University of Central Oklahoma
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Southwestern Christian University JV W, 73-59
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Coffeyville Community College W, 57-49
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Oklahoma Wesleyan J V W, 72-58
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Paris Junior College L, 59-48
Mon Nov 12
Final
vs. Oklahoma Wesleyan JV W, 59-42
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Allen County Community College W, 60-57
Warner, OK
Mon Nov 19
Final
vs. Paris Junior College W, 59-56
Wed Nov 21
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 62-48
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 79-48
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 48-44
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Frank Phillips College L, 58-49
Fri Dec 07
Final
at South Plains College L, 81-44
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Hill College L, 70-39
@ South Plains
Thu Jan 03
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 77-63
Iola, KS
Mon Jan 07
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 66-63
Thu Jan 10
Final
vs. Redlands Community College W, 61-55
Mon Jan 14
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 51-47
Thu Jan 17
Final
vs. Murray State College W, 58-55
Thu Jan 24
Final
vs. Western Oklahoma State College L, 68-60
Mon Jan 28
Final
at Seminole State College L, 64-63
Thu Jan 31
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 67-54
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 61-50
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 73-61
Mon Feb 11
Final
at Redlands Community College L, 74-70
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 69-47
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Midland College L, 74-44
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Murray State College L, 63-56
Mon Feb 25
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College L, 69-55
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Seminole State College L, 54-51
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. Arkansas Baptist College W, 61-41
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 63-56
@ Shawnee, OK Region II Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule